Excite.

Explore.

Excel.

Welcome to Cayley Primary School

It is with great pleasure that I welcome you to Cayley Primary where we provide the finest educational experience for every single child at our inspirational and thriving school.

Our holistic and well-rounded approach towards education provides an exceptional foundation for life-long learning, and we ensure that each child has the opportunity to grow in self-confidence, academic success and artistic endeavours. We do this by providing a broad curriculum, opportunities for wide-ranging extracurricular provision and ensuring learner-centred lessons.

Read more

Graham Clifford
Headteacher

Latest Tweets

Calendar and Term Dates

Summer Term

Wednesday 22nd May
F&GP Meeting
Wednesday 22nd May
FGB
Friday 24th May
Sports Day, Last day of half term (school finishes at 3.20pm)
Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
Half Term
Wednesday 12th June
C&S Meeting
Monday 17th June
Eid Al-Adha
Friday 28th June
Graduation Day
Monday 1st July - Friday 5th July
WOW Week Exhibition
Wednesday 3rd July
Family Conference (school finishes at 1.00pm)
Thursday 4th July
FGB Meeting
Calendar and term dates

School Values

I am dedicated to my community
I am dedicated to my learning and achieving
I act with kindness and respect
I challenge myself to explore and discover
I am determined to have my thoughts and opinions heard
I treat all people equally and help those who are in need
  • Music Mark
  • Sapere Bronze - Philosophy for Children School Award
  • Tower Hamlets Oracy Hub Bronze
  • Forest School Association
  • Stepney Partnership
  • THE Partnership - Improving Schools Together
  • Healthy Schools Tower Hamlets
  • Healthy Schools London - Silver Award
  • Stars - A TfL Community Project - Gold level accreditation 2021
  • Healthy Schools London - Gold Award